Last Word of SEM Experts’ (blogs) I Admire

Dave Naylor (Daven) says “We all know Google doesn’t know how to count” and he’s right.

Debra Mastaler wants Google to use its official communication channel and I think most of us can identify with her.

Todd Malicoat: “I’m proud to work with Aaron Wall and Scott Smith“. Mazal Tov, Todd. We’re proud of you too. :)

Jim Boykin talks about his internet marketing ninjas training program and I’m a little bit sad of the fact that everyhing turns to be commercial at the end (if not in the middle of the way). I would surely miss the free SEO tools of We Build Pages.

Rand Fishkin offers SEOmoz’s website stats for 2007 and I must say that SEO-beginners can learn alot of what interesting factors should be looked at in a website stat from scanning SEOmoz stat’s titles plus I wonder if the the list of SEOmoz’s top referring domains is the real one…

Michael Gray mentions that long URLs are problematic for social media and I want to thank him ’cause I didn’t know 225 is the limit number I should keep in mind.

Aaron Wall writes about optimizing automated communication strategies and I get to recall once again why the seo-book is one book I can read again and again and again. Aaron writes so well and with so much honesty you can’t do anything but falling in love with him one more time.

3 Responses to Last Word of SEM Experts’ (blogs) I Admire

  1. John says:

    Awesome really. always more to learn…

  2. Hemmington says:

    The Income Factor – Awesome really. Always more to learn. I have decided to take the plunge with Rob Benwell’s new program. We will see how it goes I guess. It’s on Clucksure instead of Clickbank though?

  3. Spendlove says:

    The Income Factor – Awesome really. Always more to learn. I have decided to take the plunge with Rob Benwell’s new program. We will see how it goes I guess. It’s on Clucksure instead of Clickbank though?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

