See you in Manchester SEO Meeting

I’ve been amusing myself (and earning my living) in the SEO industry for two years now, and ‘though I’ve been into relevant conferences in Israel, the “Machester SEO Meeting” I’m about to participate is going to be my first “out-of-homeland-SEO-meeting” and I’m excited!🙂

It’s not an official meeting and I’m afarid I might get too drunk to speak or collect any vital information, but no doubt it’s going to be not just an experience but a good one.
Sure I would rather it to be after our New Year’s celebrations (Yep, the Israeli ones are celebrating it tonight) but I take this flight to Great Britain as a really nice present for the beginning of the new year.

I’ll be back on Monday, so expect reports then…

Happy New (Israeli) Year to Everyone!

Leave a Reply

